Menu:
 

Double Cheese FC

Coach/Captain(s): Joshua Valentine

 
 

 

 

Double Cheese FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Nov 9, 1:40p Red Team (Red) Southern Comm Park SCP 3
Sat Nov 16, 3:20p Just Sauce (White) Southern Comm Park SCP 2
Mon Dec 2, 9:05p AC Durham (Forest Green) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Dec 7, 4:00p Threat Level Midnight (Black) Cedar Falls CF2
Mon Dec 16, 9:05p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Dec 21, 2:10p Red Team (Red) Cedar Falls CF2

 
Practice Schedule
Wed Dec 18, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Thu Dec 19, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Dec 23, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Thu Dec 26, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Dec 30, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1