Menu:
 

Real MyDad

Coach/Captain(s): Joshua Higgins

 
 

 

 

Real MyDad Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Tue Nov 5, 9:00p Geri-Hat Tricks (Silver) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Nov 12, 9:05p Beer Study FC (Pink) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Nov 19, 9:05p Tottenham Bonespurs (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Dec 3, 9:05p Artritico Madrid (Red) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Dec 10, 9:05p Old Man City (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Dec 17, 9:05p Estrellas Viejas (Lime) Homestead Park HP1

 
Practice Schedule
Wed Dec 18, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Thu Dec 19, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Dec 23, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Thu Dec 26, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Dec 30, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1