Menu:
 

Rose

Coach/Captain(s): David Kaminsky

 
 

 

 

Rose Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Nov 9, 3:30p KKB (Yellow) Southern Comm Park SCP 3
Sat Nov 16, 1:30p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Dec 7, 2:10p AC Durham (Forest Green) Cedar Falls CF1
Mon Dec 16, 9:05p Red Team (Red) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Dec 21, 4:00p KKB (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF2

 
Practice Schedule
Wed Dec 18, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Thu Dec 19, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Dec 23, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Thu Dec 26, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Dec 30, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1