Menu:
 

KKB

Coach/Captain(s): Richard Kwok

 
 

 

 

KKB Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Nov 9, 3:30p Rose (Maroon) Southern Comm Park SCP 3
Sat Nov 16, 1:30p Threat Level Midnight (Black) Southern Comm Park SCP 2
Wed Dec 4, 9:05p Just Sauce (White) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Dec 7, 2:10p Red Team (Red) Cedar Falls CF2
Mon Dec 9, 9:05p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Dec 21, 4:00p Rose (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF2

 
Practice Schedule
Wed Dec 18, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Thu Dec 19, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Dec 23, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Thu Dec 26, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Dec 30, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1