Menu:
 

Carolina United

Coach/Captain(s): Andrew McCallister

 
 

 

 

Carolina United Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Aug 19, 10:20a T-Birds (TBird Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Aug 26, 8:00a Rose (Maroon) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 9, 5:10p Bull McCabes (Texas Orange) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 16, 1:30p Library FC (Grey) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 30, 8:00a Rose (Maroon) Meadowmont Large
Sat Oct 7, 1:30p Bull McCabes (Texas Orange) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 14, 3:20p T-Birds (TBird Blue) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 21, 1:30p Library FC (Grey) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 28, 12:30p Global Bankers (Royal Blue) Soccer.com E-18
Sat Nov 4, 10:00a Iron Maiden (Iron Grey) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Tue Nov 7, 9:00p T-Birds (TBird Blue) Cedar Falls CF2

 
Practice Schedule