Menu:
 

Chapel Hill FC

Coach/Captain(s): Gregg Adamo, Mehdi Hazari

 
 

 

 

Chapel Hill FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Aug 19, 3:50p Still Kickin (Texas Orange) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Aug 26, 1:30p Soccer.com FC (White) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 9, 10:20a Red Team (Red) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 16, 3:20p Karmiri FC (Blue, white stripes) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 23, 3:20p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 30, 1:30p Still Kickin (Texas Orange) Meadowmont Large
Sat Oct 7, 8:00a Soccer.com FC (White) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 14, 1:30p Red Team (Red) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 21, 3:20p Karmiri FC (Blue, white stripes) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 28, 4:10p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Soccer.com E-18

 
Practice Schedule
Thu Sep 21, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Sep 26, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1  
Wed Sep 27, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 2, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 3, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1  
Wed Oct 4, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 5, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 9, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 10, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1  
Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 12, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 16, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 17, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1  
Wed Oct 18, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 23, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1  
Wed Oct 25, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 26, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 30, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1