Menu:
 

Honey Badgers FC

Coach/Captain(s): Javier Grajeda

 
 

 

 

Honey Badgers FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Aug 19, 2:50p Internationals (Purple) Southern Comm Park SCP 2
Mon Aug 28, 9:00p Hilary Chi (Orange) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Sep 9, 8:30a Iron Maiden (Iron Grey) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 16, 3:50p Hans FC (Royal Blue) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 23, 5:10p Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 30, 3:20p Internationals (Purple) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 7, 5:10p Hilary Chi (Orange) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 14, 5:10p Iron Maiden (Iron Grey) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 21, 3:20p Hans FC (Royal Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 28, 2:20p Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Soccer.com E-18

 
Practice Schedule
Thu Sep 21, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Sep 26, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1  
Wed Sep 27, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 2, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 3, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1  
Wed Oct 4, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 5, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 9, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 10, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1  
Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 12, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 16, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 17, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1  
Wed Oct 18, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 23, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1  
Wed Oct 25, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 26, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 30, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1