Menu:
 

Internationals

Coach/Captain(s): Gary Glish, kokou Nayo

 
 

 

 

Internationals Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Aug 19, 2:50p Honey Badgers FC (Yellow) Southern Comm Park SCP 2
Sat Sep 9, 3:20p Hans FC (Royal Blue) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 16, 5:10p Hilary Chi (Orange) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 23, 5:40p Iron Maiden (Iron Grey) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 30, 3:20p Honey Badgers FC (Yellow) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 7, 3:20p Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 14, 3:20p Hans FC (Royal Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 21, 1:30p Hilary Chi (Orange) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 28, 3:20p Iron Maiden (Iron Grey) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Mon Oct 30, 9:00p Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Cedar Falls CF2

 
Practice Schedule