Menu:
 

Iron Maiden

Coach/Captain(s): Kevin Dixon, Christopher Horstman

 
 

 

 

Iron Maiden Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Aug 19, 2:00p Hilary Chi (Orange) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Aug 26, 9:50a Hans FC (Royal Blue) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 9, 8:30a Honey Badgers FC (Yellow) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 16, 5:40p Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 23, 5:40p Internationals (Purple) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 30, 5:10p Hilary Chi (Orange) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 7, 3:20p Hans FC (Royal Blue) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 14, 5:10p Honey Badgers FC (Yellow) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 21, 5:10p Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 28, 3:20p Internationals (Purple) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Nov 4, 10:00a Carolina United (Teal) Southern Comm Park SCP 1

 
Practice Schedule