Menu:
 

Retired Affect

Coach/Captain(s): Ricky Santibanez

 
 

 

 

Retired Affect Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Wed Aug 16, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Aug 30, 9:00p BSFC (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Sep 6, 9:00p Jablonski FC (White) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Sep 13, 9:00p Celtic (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Sep 20, 9:00p Team Tomo (Red) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Sep 27, 9:00p Motorco FC (Kelly Green) Cedar Falls CF 2A

 
Practice Schedule
Thu Sep 21, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Sep 26, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1  
Wed Sep 27, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 2, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 3, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1  
Wed Oct 4, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 5, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 9, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 10, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1  
Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 12, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 16, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 17, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1  
Wed Oct 18, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 23, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1  
Wed Oct 25, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 26, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 30, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1