Menu:
 

Rose

Coach/Captain(s): David Kaminsky, Adam Levinson

 
 

 

 

Rose Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Aug 19, 8:30a Global Bankers (Royal Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Aug 26, 8:00a Carolina United (Teal) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 9, 5:40p Library FC (Grey) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 16, 8:30a T-Birds (TBird Blue) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 23, 8:30a Bull McCabes (Texas Orange) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 30, 8:00a Carolina United (Teal) Meadowmont Large
Sat Oct 7, 5:10p Library FC (Grey) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 14, 8:00a Global Bankers (Royal Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 21, 8:00a T-Birds (TBird Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 28, 8:00a Bull McCabes (Texas Orange) Southern Comm Park SCP 1

 
Practice Schedule