Menu:
 

Stroke City

Coach/Captain(s): Adam Golden

 
 

 

 

Stroke City Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Tue Aug 15, 6:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Southern Comm Park Y1
Tue Aug 22, 6:00p Artritico Madrid (Red) Southern Comm Park Y1
Tue Aug 29, 6:00p Geri-Hat Tricks (Silver) Southern Comm Park Y1
Tue Sep 5, 6:00p Real Mydad (Orange) Southern Comm Park Y1
Tue Sep 19, 6:00p Oldcastle United (Black) Southern Comm Park Y1
Tue Sep 26, 6:00p Super Sub FC (Forest Green) Southern Comm Park Y1

 
Practice Schedule
Thu Sep 21, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Sep 26, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1  
Wed Sep 27, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 2, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 3, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1  
Wed Oct 4, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 5, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 9, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 10, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1  
Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 12, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 16, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 17, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1  
Wed Oct 18, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 23, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1  
Wed Oct 25, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 26, 2017 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 30, 2017 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:00p Location: Smith: S1