Menu:
 

T-Birds

Coach/Captain(s): Mark Anderson, Anthony Polakiewicz

 
 

 

 

T-Birds Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Aug 19, 10:20a Carolina United (Teal) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Aug 26, 3:20p Bull McCabes (Texas Orange) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 9, 3:50p Global Bankers (Royal Blue) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 16, 8:30a Rose (Maroon) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 23, 1:30p Library FC (Grey) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 30, 3:20p Bull McCabes (Texas Orange) Meadowmont Large
Sat Oct 7, 1:30p Global Bankers (Royal Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 14, 3:20p Carolina United (Teal) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 21, 8:00a Rose (Maroon) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 28, 1:30p Library FC (Grey) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Nov 4, 11:50a Bull McCabes (Texas Orange) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Tue Nov 7, 9:00p Carolina United (Teal) Cedar Falls CF2

 
Practice Schedule