Menu:
 

Red Team

Coach/Captain(s): Michael Giordano

 
 

 

 

Red Team Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Aug 19, 12:10p Karmiri FC (Blue, white stripes) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Mon Aug 28, 9:00p Still Kickin (Texas Orange) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Sep 9, 10:20a Chapel Hill FC (Forest Green) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 16, 12:10p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 23, 10:20a Soccer.com FC (White) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 30, 11:40a Karmiri FC (Blue, white stripes) Meadowmont Large
Sat Oct 7, 9:50a Still Kickin (Texas Orange) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 14, 1:30p Chapel Hill FC (Forest Green) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 21, 9:50a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Mon Oct 30, 9:00p Soccer.com FC (White) Cedar Falls CF1

 
Practice Schedule