Menu:
 

Chapel Hill FC

Coach/Captain(s): Gregg Adamo, Mehdi Hazari, Anthony Polakiewicz

 
 

 

 

Chapel Hill FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Dec 2, 12:00p Still Chillin (Teal) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Dec 9, 2:30p Apocalypse Yiunited (White) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Dec 16, 2:30p Slushy Pants (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jan 6, 2:30p Red Team (Red) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jan 13, 10:00a Red Bulls (Maroon) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Jan 27, 4:40p Edgar Winter Group (Light Blue) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1
Sat Feb 3, 1:00p Nutmeg (Purple) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1
Sat Feb 10, 2:50p Red Bulls (Maroon) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1
Sat Feb 17, 4:40p Edgar Winter Group (Light Blue) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1
Mon Feb 26, 9:00p Still Chillin (Teal) Cedar Falls CF1

 
Practice Schedule