Menu:
 

Apocalypse Yiunited

Coach/Captain(s): Elias Burch

 
 

 

 

Apocalypse Yiunited Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Dec 2, 1:50p Edgar Winter Group (Light Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 2
Sat Dec 9, 2:30p Chapel Hill FC (Forest Green) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Dec 16, 2:30p Red Team (Red) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jan 6, 4:20p Nutmeg (Purple) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jan 13, 3:30p Still Chillin (Teal) Herndon Park Champ Field
Mon Jan 29, 9:05p Red Bulls (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Feb 3, 4:40p Slushy Pants (Royal Blue) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1
Sat Feb 10, 1:00p Red Team (Red) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1
Mon Feb 19, 9:00p Slushy Pants (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF1
Mon Feb 26, 9:00p Nutmeg (Purple) Cedar Falls CF2

 
Practice Schedule