Menu:
 

Still Chillin

Coach/Captain(s): Juan Torres

 
 

 

 

Still Chillin Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Dec 2, 12:00p Chapel Hill FC (Forest Green) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Dec 9, 2:30p Slushy Pants (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Dec 16, 4:20p Red Bulls (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jan 6, 4:20p Edgar Winter Group (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jan 13, 3:30p Apocalypse Yiunited (White) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Jan 20, 4:20p Red Team (Red) Cedar Falls CF1

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Jan 22, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Thu Jan 25, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Jan 29, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Thu Feb 1, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Feb 5, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Thu Feb 8, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Feb 12, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Thu Feb 15, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2