Menu:
 

Super Sub FC

Coach/Captain(s): Steve Guzzi

 
 

 

 

Super Sub FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Thu Nov 30, 9:00p Cold Man City (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Dec 5, 9:00p Artritico Madrid (Red) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Dec 12, 9:00p Real Mydad (Orange) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Dec 19, 9:00p Geri-Hat Tricks (Silver) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Jan 9, 9:00p Stroke City (White) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Jan 23, 9:00p Cold Man City (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Jan 30, 9:00p Artritico Madrid (Red) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Feb 6, 9:00p Real Mydad (Orange) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Thu Feb 15, 9:00p Geri-Hat Tricks (Silver) Cedar Falls CF 1A

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Jan 22, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Thu Jan 25, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Jan 29, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Thu Feb 1, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Feb 5, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Thu Feb 8, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Feb 12, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Thu Feb 15, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2