Menu:
 

Team Tomo

Coach/Captain(s): Seiji Mita

 
 

 

 

Team Tomo Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Wed Nov 29, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Dec 6, 9:00p BSFC (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Dec 13, 9:00p Jablonski FC (White) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Jan 10, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Jan 24, 9:00p Jablonski FC (White) Cedar Falls CF 2A

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Jan 22, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Thu Jan 25, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Jan 29, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Thu Feb 1, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Feb 5, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Thu Feb 8, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Feb 12, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Thu Feb 15, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2