Menu:
 

Chapel Hill FC

Coach/Captain(s): Mehdi Hazari

 
 

 

 

Chapel Hill FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Jun 9, 7:45a Rose (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF2
Tue Jun 12, 7:30p Mix-Match FC (Teal) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jun 16, 7:45a Nutmeg (Purple) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jun 23, 9:30a Hans FC (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jun 30, 9:30a Soccer.com FC (White) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jul 7, 9:30a Red Badgers (Red) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jul 14, 7:45a Ice Rhinos (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jul 21, 9:30a Mix-Match FC (Teal) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jul 28, 9:30a Soccer.com FC (White) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Aug 4, 7:45a Rose (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF1

 
Practice Schedule