Menu:
 

Team Tomo

Coach/Captain(s): Seiji Mita

 
 

 

 

Team Tomo Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Wed Jun 6, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Jun 13, 7:30p Motorco FC (Kelly Green) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Mon Jun 18, 9:00p Retired Affect (Red) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Mon Jun 25, 9:00p Jablonski FC (White) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Jul 11, 9:00p BSFC (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Jul 18, 7:30p Motorco FC (Kelly Green) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Mon Jul 23, 9:00p Retired Affect (Red) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Mon Jul 30, 9:00p Jablonski FC (White) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Aug 8, 9:00p BSFC (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Aug 15, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF 2A

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Jul 23, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Thu Jul 26, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Jul 30, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Thu Aug 2, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Aug 6, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Thu Aug 9, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1