Menu:
 

Motorco FC

Coach/Captain(s): Bradley Coulter

 
 

 

 

Motorco FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Wed Jun 6, 7:30p Jablonski FC (White) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Jun 13, 7:30p Team Tomo (Red) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Jun 20, 7:30p Durham FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Jun 27, 7:30p BSFC (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Jul 11, 7:30p Retired Affect (Red) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Jul 18, 7:30p Team Tomo (Red) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Jul 25, 7:30p Durham FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Aug 1, 9:00p BSFC (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Aug 8, 7:30p Retired Affect (Red) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Aug 15, 7:30p Jablonski FC (White) Cedar Falls CF 2A

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Jul 23, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Thu Jul 26, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Jul 30, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Thu Aug 2, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Aug 6, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Thu Aug 9, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1