Menu:
 

Pulled Ham United

Coach/Captain(s): Steve Guzzi

 
 

 

 

Pulled Ham United Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Tue Jun 5, 9:00p Oldcastle United (Black) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Jun 12, 7:30p AM/RM (Red) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Jun 19, 9:00p Geri Hat Tricks (Silver) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Jun 26, 7:30p Old Man City (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Jul 3, 9:00p Stroke City (White) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Jul 10, 9:10p Oldcastle United (Black) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Jul 17, 9:00p AM/RM (Red) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Jul 24, 7:30p Geri Hat Tricks (Silver) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Jul 31, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Aug 7, 9:00p Stroke City (White) Cedar Falls CF 2A

 
Practice Schedule