Menu:
 

BSFC

Coach/Captain(s): Peter Gengler

 
 

 

 

BSFC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Mon Jun 11, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Jun 20, 9:00p Jablonski FC (White) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Jun 27, 7:30p Motorco FC (Kelly Green) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Mon Jul 2, 9:00p Retired Affect (Red) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Jul 11, 9:00p Team Tomo (Red) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Mon Jul 16, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Jul 25, 9:00p Jablonski FC (White) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Aug 1, 9:00p Motorco FC (Kelly Green) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Aug 8, 9:00p Team Tomo (Red) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Mon Aug 13, 9:00p Retired Affect (Red) Cedar Falls CF 1A

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Jul 23, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Thu Jul 26, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Jul 30, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Thu Aug 2, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Aug 6, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Thu Aug 9, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1