Menu:
 

Mix-Match FC

Coach/Captain(s): Brooks Bonner, Andrew McCallister

 
 

 

 

Mix-Match FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Jun 9, 7:45a Soccer.com FC (White) Cedar Falls CF1
Tue Jun 12, 7:30p Chapel Hill FC (Forest Green) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jun 16, 9:30a Rose (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jun 23, 7:45a Red Badgers (Red) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jun 30, 9:30a Nutmeg (Purple) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jul 7, 7:45a Ice Rhinos (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jul 14, 9:30a Hans FC (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jul 21, 9:30a Chapel Hill FC (Forest Green) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jul 28, 7:45a Rose (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Aug 4, 9:30a Soccer.com FC (White) Cedar Falls CF1

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Apr 22, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Apr 24, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Apr 25, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Apr 29, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed May 1, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 2, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon May 6, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed May 8, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 9, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon May 13, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed May 15, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 16, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon May 20, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed May 22, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 23, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Wed May 29, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 30, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2