Menu:
 

Bull McCabes

Coach/Captain(s): Jackson Reeves

 
 

 

 

Bull McCabes Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Sep 8, 12:10p Karmiri FC (Royal Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Sep 22, 12:10p Still Kickin (Pink) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Sep 29, 8:30a Soccer.com FC (Black) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 6, 1:00p Red Team (Red) Herndon Park Champ Field
Mon Oct 8, 9:00p Chapel Hill FC (Forest Green) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Oct 20, 1:00p Chapel Hill FC (Forest Green) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 27, 11:40a Still Kickin (Pink) Meadowmont Large
Sat Nov 3, 10:20a Soccer.com FC (Black) Meadowmont Large
Thu Nov 8, 9:00p Karmiri FC (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Nov 10, 8:15a Red Team (Red) Twin Lakes TL-1

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Oct 15, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 16, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 18, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 25, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Mon Oct 29, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 30, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Thu Nov 1, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Tue Nov 6, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Thu Nov 8, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1