Menu:
 

Eurosport FC

Coach/Captain(s): Kevin Duke, Kevin Lee

 
 

 

 

Eurosport FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Mon Sep 17, 9:00p Meiwa FC (White) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Sep 22, 10:20a Threat Level Midnight (Black) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Sep 29, 10:20a T-Birds (TBird Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 6, 8:20a Rose (Maroon) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Mon Oct 15, 9:00p Internationals (Purple) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Oct 20, 4:40p Internationals (Purple) Herndon Park Champ Field
Mon Nov 5, 9:00p T-Birds (TBird Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Nov 10, 8:00a Rose (Maroon) Meadowmont Large
Thu Nov 15, 9:00p Meiwa FC (White) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Nov 17, 10:50a Threat Level Midnight (Black) Southern Comm Park SCP 3

 
Practice Schedule