Menu:
 

Hilary Chi

Coach/Captain(s): Gavin OHara, Rob Smith

 
 

 

 

Hilary Chi Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Sep 8, 2:50p Iron Maiden (B&W Stripes) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 22, 1:00p Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 29, 5:40p Honey Badgers FC (Yellow) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 6, 1:50p Whateverton (Silver) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Mon Oct 8, 9:00p Hans FC (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Oct 13, 3:45p Hans FC (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Oct 20, 2:50p Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 27, 2:50p Iron Maiden (B&W Stripes) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Nov 3, 1:00p Honey Badgers FC (Yellow) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Nov 10, 1:30p Whateverton (Silver) Meadowmont Large

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Oct 15, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 16, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 18, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 25, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Mon Oct 29, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 30, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Thu Nov 1, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Tue Nov 6, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Thu Nov 8, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1