Menu:
 

Honey Badgers FC

Coach/Captain(s): Tia Cervarich

 
 

 

 

Honey Badgers FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Sep 8, 3:50p Hans FC (Royal Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Mon Sep 17, 9:00p Whateverton (Silver) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Sep 22, 2:50p Iron Maiden (B&W Stripes) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 29, 5:40p Hilary Chi (Orange) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 6, 4:40p Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 13, 2:50p Iron Maiden (B&W Stripes) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 20, 4:05p Whateverton (Silver) Meadowmont Large
Sat Oct 27, 4:40p Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Nov 3, 1:00p Hilary Chi (Orange) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Nov 10, 10:05a Hans FC (Royal Blue) Twin Lakes TL-1

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Oct 15, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 16, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 18, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 25, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Mon Oct 29, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 30, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Thu Nov 1, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Tue Nov 6, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Thu Nov 8, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1