Menu:
 

Internationals

Coach/Captain(s): Gary Glish, kokou Nayo

 
 

 

 

Internationals Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Sep 8, 1:00p Rose (Maroon) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 22, 5:40p T-Birds (TBird Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Sep 29, 2:00p Meiwa FC (White) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 6, 2:50p Threat Level Midnight (Black) Herndon Park Champ Field
Mon Oct 15, 9:00p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Oct 20, 4:40p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 27, 5:00p T-Birds (TBird Blue) Meadowmont Large
Sat Nov 3, 2:50p Meiwa FC (White) Herndon Park Champ Field
Tue Nov 6, 9:00p Rose (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Nov 10, 11:55a Threat Level Midnight (Black) Twin Lakes TL-1

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Oct 15, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 16, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 18, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 25, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Mon Oct 29, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 30, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Thu Nov 1, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Tue Nov 6, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Thu Nov 8, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1