Menu:
 

Jablonski FC

Coach/Captain(s): Gregg Adamo

 
 

 

 

Jablonski FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Wed Aug 29, 7:30p Motorco FC (Kelly Green) Efland Cheeks Comm Ctr ECCC 1
Wed Sep 5, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Sep 19, 9:00p BSFC (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Sep 26, 9:00p TBD (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Oct 3, 9:00p Motorco FC (Kelly Green) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Oct 10, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Oct 17, 9:00p Team Tomo (Red) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Oct 24, 7:30p BSFC (Yellow) Efland Cheeks Comm Ctr ECCC 1
Mon Oct 29, 9:00p Team Tomo (Red) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Nov 7, 9:00p TBD (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 1A

 
Practice Schedule
Wed May 29, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 30, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2