Menu:
 

Motorco FC

Coach/Captain(s): Bradley Coulter

 
 

 

 

Motorco FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Wed Aug 29, 7:30p Jablonski FC (White) Efland Cheeks Comm Ctr ECCC 1
Wed Sep 5, 7:30p TBD (Light Blue) Efland Cheeks Comm Ctr ECCC 1
Wed Sep 12, 7:30p BSFC (Yellow) Efland Cheeks Comm Ctr ECCC 1
Wed Sep 19, 7:30p Durham FC (Black) Efland Cheeks Comm Ctr ECCC 1
Wed Oct 3, 9:00p Jablonski FC (White) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Mon Oct 15, 9:00p Team Tomo (Red) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Oct 17, 7:30p BSFC (Yellow) Efland Cheeks Comm Ctr ECCC 1
Wed Oct 24, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu Nov 1, 9:00p TBD (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Nov 7, 7:30p Team Tomo (Red) Efland Cheeks Comm Ctr ECCC 1

 
Practice Schedule
Wed May 29, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 30, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2