Menu:
 

Old Man City

Coach/Captain(s): Christopher Horstman

 
 

 

 

Old Man City Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Thu Aug 30, 9:00p Oldcastle United (Black) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Thu Sep 6, 9:00p Geri-Hat Tricks (Silver) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Sep 18, 9:00p Stroke City (White) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Sep 25, 9:00p Pulled Ham United (Forest Green) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Oct 2, 6:05p Artritico Madrid (Red) Southern Comm Park SCP Y1
Tue Oct 9, 9:00p Beer Study FC (Pink) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Oct 16, 9:00p Timeless Heroes (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Mon Oct 22, 9:00p BCP FC (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Thu Oct 25, 9:00p Real MyDad (Orange) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Nov 14, 9:00p Timeless Heroes (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF 1A

 
Practice Schedule
Wed May 29, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 30, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2