Menu:
 

Red Team

Coach/Captain(s): Michael Giordano

 
 

 

 

Red Team Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Sep 8, 2:00p Chapel Hill FC (Forest Green) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Sep 22, 4:40p Karmiri FC (Royal Blue) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 29, 1:00p Still Kickin (Pink) Herndon Park Champ Field
Mon Oct 1, 9:00p Soccer.com FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Oct 6, 1:00p Bull McCabes (Texas Orange) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 13, 5:10p Chapel Hill FC (Forest Green) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1
Sat Oct 20, 10:35a Soccer.com FC (Black) Meadowmont Large
Sat Oct 27, 3:10p Karmiri FC (Royal Blue) Meadowmont Large
Sat Nov 3, 4:40p Still Kickin (Pink) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Nov 10, 8:15a Bull McCabes (Texas Orange) Twin Lakes TL-1

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Oct 15, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 16, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 18, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 25, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Mon Oct 29, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 30, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Thu Nov 1, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Tue Nov 6, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Thu Nov 8, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1