Menu:
 

Skormor Rangers

Coach/Captain(s): Kevin Lee

 
 

 

 

Skormor Rangers Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Sep 8, 5:40p Whateverton (Silver) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Sep 22, 1:00p Hilary Chi (Orange) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 29, 4:40p Hans FC (Royal Blue) Herndon Park Champ Field
Mon Oct 1, 9:00p Iron Maiden (B&W Stripes) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Oct 6, 4:40p Honey Badgers FC (Yellow) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 13, 3:45p Whateverton (Silver) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Oct 20, 2:50p Hilary Chi (Orange) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 27, 4:40p Honey Badgers FC (Yellow) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Nov 3, 12:10p Hans FC (Royal Blue) Meadowmont Large
Sat Nov 10, 3:20p Iron Maiden (B&W Stripes) Meadowmont Large

 
Practice Schedule