Menu:
 

Soccer.com FC

Coach/Captain(s): Elias Burch

 
 

 

 

Soccer.com FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Sep 8, 10:20a Still Kickin (Pink) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Sep 22, 8:30a Chapel Hill FC (Forest Green) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Sep 29, 8:30a Bull McCabes (Texas Orange) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Mon Oct 1, 9:00p Red Team (Red) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Oct 6, 10:10a Karmiri FC (Royal Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 13, 1:00p Still Kickin (Pink) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 20, 10:35a Red Team (Red) Meadowmont Large
Sat Oct 27, 1:00p Chapel Hill FC (Forest Green) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Nov 3, 10:20a Bull McCabes (Texas Orange) Meadowmont Large
Sat Nov 10, 11:40a Karmiri FC (Royal Blue) Meadowmont Large

 
Practice Schedule