Menu:
 

Stroke City

Coach/Captain(s): Adam Golden

 
 

 

 

Stroke City Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Tue Aug 28, 6:15p BCP FC (Royal Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP Y1
Tue Sep 4, 9:00p Artritico Madrid (Red) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Sep 18, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Thu Sep 27, 9:00p Beer Study FC (Pink) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu Oct 4, 9:00p Timeless Heroes (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Thu Oct 18, 9:00p Oldcastle United (Black) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Oct 23, 9:00p Geri-Hat Tricks (Silver) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Oct 30, 9:00p Pulled Ham United (Forest Green) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Nov 7, 7:30p Real MyDad (Orange) Efland Cheeks Comm Ctr ECCC 2

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Oct 15, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 16, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 18, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 25, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Mon Oct 29, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 30, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Thu Nov 1, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Tue Nov 6, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Thu Nov 8, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1