Menu:
 

T-Birds

Coach/Captain(s): Mark Anderson, Anthony Polakiewicz

 
 

 

 

T-Birds Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Sep 8, 4:40p Threat Level Midnight (Black) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 22, 5:40p Internationals (Purple) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Mon Sep 24, 9:00p Rose (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Sep 29, 10:20a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 6, 5:30p Meiwa FC (White) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 13, 4:40p Threat Level Midnight (Black) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 20, 8:45a Rose (Maroon) Meadowmont Large
Sat Oct 27, 5:00p Internationals (Purple) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1
Mon Nov 5, 9:00p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Nov 10, 3:45p Meiwa FC (White) Cedar Falls CF2

 
Practice Schedule