Menu:
 

Threat Level Midnight

Coach/Captain(s): Evan Coffman

 
 

 

 

Threat Level Midnight Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Sep 8, 4:40p T-Birds (TBird Blue) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 22, 10:20a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Sep 29, 2:50p Rose (Maroon) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 6, 2:50p Internationals (Purple) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 13, 4:40p T-Birds (TBird Blue) Herndon Park Champ Field
Mon Oct 22, 9:00p Meiwa FC (White) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Oct 27, 9:50a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Meadowmont Large
Sat Nov 3, 8:30a Rose (Maroon) Meadowmont Large
Mon Nov 5, 9:00p Meiwa FC (White) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Nov 10, 11:55a Internationals (Purple) Twin Lakes TL-1

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Oct 15, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 16, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 18, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 25, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Mon Oct 29, 2018 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 30, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Thu Nov 1, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Tue Nov 6, 2018 6:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Thu Nov 8, 2018 9:00p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1