Menu:
 

Artritico Madrid

Coach/Captain(s): David Beck, Andrew Snider

 
 

 

 

Artritico Madrid Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Thu Mar 21, 8:30p Tottenham Bonespurs (Royal Blue) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Mar 26, 9:00p Stroke City (White) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Apr 2, 9:00p Real MyDad (Orange) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Apr 16, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Apr 23, 9:00p Geri-Hat Tricks (Silver) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Apr 30, 9:00p Estrellas Viejas (Lime) Homestead Park HP1
Tue May 7, 9:00p Beer Study FC (Pink) Homestead Park HP2
Thu May 16, 9:00p Bayern Munchkins (Yellow) Homestead Park HP1
Tue May 21, 9:00p Geri-Hat Tricks (Silver) Homestead Park HP1
Tue May 28, 9:00p Oldcastle United (Black) Homestead Park HP1

 
Practice Schedule
Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 1, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 2, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 4, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 8, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 9, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 15, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 16, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 22, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 29, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2