Menu:
 

Eurosport FC

Coach/Captain(s): Kevin Duke, Kevin Lee

 
 

 

 

Eurosport FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Mar 16, 8:45a T-Birds (TBird Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Mar 23, 11:55a Meiwa FC (White) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Mar 30, 11:55a Threat Level Midnight (Black) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Apr 6, 8:15a Rose (Maroon) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Wed Apr 17, 9:00p Meiwa FC (White) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Apr 27, 5:40p Threat Level Midnight (Black) Meadowmont Large
Mon Apr 29, 9:05p Baby Carrots FC (Orange) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat May 4, 8:30a Rose (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF2
Thu May 9, 9:00p T-Birds (TBird Blue) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat May 18, 2:40p Baby Carrots FC (Orange) Twin Lakes TL-1

 
Practice Schedule
Wed May 29, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 30, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2