Menu:
 

Hans FC

Coach/Captain(s): Jeff Waites

 
 

 

 

Hans FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Mar 16, 4:05p Internationals (Purple) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Mar 23, 5:25p Hilary Chi (Orange) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Mar 30, 1:45p Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Apr 6, 3:35p Honey Badgers FC (Yellow) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Mon Apr 15, 9:00p Internationals (Purple) Cedar Falls CF1
Wed Apr 24, 9:00p Honey Badgers FC (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Apr 27, 11:00a Black Sabbath (B&W Stripes) Twin Lakes TL-1
Thu May 2, 9:05p Black Sabbath (B&W Stripes) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat May 4, 9:10a Hilary Chi (Orange) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat May 11, 12:10p Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Meadowmont Large

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Aug 26, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Aug 29, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Wed Sep 4, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Sep 5, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Sep 9, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Sep 11, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Sep 12, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Sep 16, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Sep 19, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Sep 23, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Sep 26, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Sep 30, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Oct 2, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 3, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 7, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Oct 9, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 10, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 14, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Oct 16, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 17, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 21, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 28, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1