Menu:
 

Honey Badgers FC

Coach/Captain(s): Tia Cervarich

 
 

 

 

Honey Badgers FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Mar 16, 2:15p Hilary Chi (Orange) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Mar 23, 3:35p Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Mar 30, 10:05a Black Sabbath (B&W Stripes) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Apr 6, 3:35p Hans FC (Royal Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Thu Apr 18, 9:00p Hilary Chi (Orange) Cedar Falls CF1
Wed Apr 24, 9:00p Hans FC (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Apr 27, 12:50p Internationals (Purple) Twin Lakes TL-1
Wed May 1, 9:05p Internationals (Purple) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat May 4, 3:50p Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat May 11, 11:00a Black Sabbath (B&W Stripes) Twin Lakes TL-1

 
Practice Schedule
Wed May 29, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 30, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2