Menu:
 

Black Sabbath

Coach/Captain(s): Christopher Horstman, Brenda Wichmann

 
 

 

 

Black Sabbath Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Mar 16, 12:25p Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Mar 23, 10:05a Internationals (Purple) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Mar 30, 10:05a Honey Badgers FC (Yellow) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Apr 6, 10:05a Hilary Chi (Orange) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Apr 27, 11:00a Hans FC (Royal Blue) Twin Lakes TL-1
Thu May 2, 9:05p Hans FC (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat May 4, 11:00a Internationals (Purple) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat May 11, 11:00a Honey Badgers FC (Yellow) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat May 18, 8:30a Hilary Chi (Orange) Southern Comm Park SCP 2
Wed May 22, 9:00p Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Cedar Falls CF2

 
Practice Schedule
Wed May 29, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 30, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2