Menu:
 

Meiwa FC

Coach/Captain(s): Nobu Yoshida

 
 

 

 

Meiwa FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Mar 23, 11:55a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Wed Mar 27, 9:00p Rose (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Mar 30, 5:25p T-Birds (TBird Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Wed Apr 3, 9:00p T-Birds (TBird Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Apr 6, 1:45p Baby Carrots FC (Orange) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Wed Apr 17, 9:00p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Apr 27, 8:30a Rose (Maroon) Meadowmont Large
Sat May 4, 2:40p Baby Carrots FC (Orange) Twin Lakes TL-1
Mon May 6, 9:05p Threat Level Midnight (Black) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat May 11, 12:50p Threat Level Midnight (Black) Twin Lakes TL-1

 
Practice Schedule
Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 1, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 2, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 4, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 8, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 9, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 15, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 16, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 22, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 29, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2