Menu:
 

Motorco FC

Coach/Captain(s): Bradley Coulter

 
 

 

 

Motorco FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Wed Mar 20, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Mar 27, 9:00p Team Tomo (Red) Homestead Park HP2
Wed Apr 3, 9:00p Bel Gioco (White) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Apr 10, 9:00p BSFC (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Apr 17, 9:00p TBD (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Apr 24, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed May 1, 9:00p Team Tomo (Red) Homestead Park HP2
Wed May 8, 9:00p Bel Gioco (White) Homestead Park HP1
Wed May 15, 9:00p BSFC (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed May 22, 9:00p TBD (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP2

 
Practice Schedule
Wed May 29, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 30, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2