Menu:
 

Rose

Coach/Captain(s): David Kaminsky, Adam Levinson

 
 

 

 

Rose Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Mar 23, 8:15a Threat Level Midnight (Black) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Wed Mar 27, 9:00p Meiwa FC (White) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Mar 30, 8:15a Baby Carrots FC (Orange) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Apr 6, 8:15a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Apr 27, 8:30a Meiwa FC (White) Meadowmont Large
Mon Apr 29, 9:05p T-Birds (TBird Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat May 4, 8:30a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat May 11, 8:30a Baby Carrots FC (Orange) Meadowmont Large
Sat May 18, 10:20a T-Birds (TBird Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 2
Thu May 23, 9:00p Threat Level Midnight (Black) Cedar Falls CF2

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Jul 22, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 29, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2