Menu:
 

Skormor Rangers

Coach/Captain(s): Kevin Lee

 
 

 

 

Skormor Rangers Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Mar 16, 12:25p Black Sabbath (B&W Stripes) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Mar 23, 3:35p Honey Badgers FC (Yellow) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Mar 30, 1:45p Hans FC (Royal Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Apr 6, 5:25p Internationals (Purple) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Apr 13, 3:35p Hilary Chi (Orange) Southern Comm Park SCP 1

 
Practice Schedule
Thu Mar 21, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Mar 25, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Mar 27, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Mar 28, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Apr 1, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Apr 3, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Apr 4, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Apr 8, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Apr 10, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Apr 11, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Apr 15, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Apr 17, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Apr 18, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Apr 22, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Apr 24, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Apr 25, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Apr 29, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed May 1, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 2, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon May 6, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed May 8, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 9, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon May 13, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed May 15, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 16, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon May 20, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed May 22, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 23, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Wed May 29, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 30, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2