Menu:
 

Skormor Rangers

Coach/Captain(s): Kevin Lee

 
 

 

 

Skormor Rangers Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Mar 16, 12:25p Black Sabbath (B&W Stripes) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Mar 23, 3:35p Honey Badgers FC (Yellow) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Mar 30, 1:45p Hans FC (Royal Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Apr 6, 5:25p Internationals (Purple) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Apr 27, 12:10p Hilary Chi (Orange) Meadowmont Large
Thu May 2, 9:05p Hilary Chi (Orange) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat May 4, 3:50p Honey Badgers FC (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat May 11, 12:10p Hans FC (Royal Blue) Meadowmont Large
Sat May 18, 12:10p Internationals (Purple) Southern Comm Park SCP 2
Wed May 22, 9:00p Black Sabbath (B&W Stripes) Cedar Falls CF2

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Aug 26, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Aug 29, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Wed Sep 4, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Sep 5, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Sep 9, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Sep 11, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Sep 12, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Sep 16, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Sep 19, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Sep 23, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Sep 26, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Sep 30, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Oct 2, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 3, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 7, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Oct 9, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 10, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 14, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Oct 16, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 17, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 21, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 28, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1