Menu:
 

Threat Level Midnight

Coach/Captain(s): Evan Coffman

 
 

 

 

Threat Level Midnight Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Mar 16, 10:35a Baby Carrots FC (Orange) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Mar 23, 8:15a Rose (Maroon) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Mar 30, 11:55a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Apr 6, 11:55a T-Birds (TBird Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Thu Apr 18, 9:00p Baby Carrots FC (Orange) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Apr 27, 5:40p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Meadowmont Large
Sat May 4, 12:10p T-Birds (TBird Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Mon May 6, 9:05p Meiwa FC (White) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat May 11, 12:50p Meiwa FC (White) Twin Lakes TL-1
Thu May 23, 9:00p Rose (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF2

 
Practice Schedule
Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Sep 19, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Sep 23, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Sep 24, 2019 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Sep 26, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Sep 30, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 1, 2019 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 2, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 3, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 7, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 8, 2019 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 9, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 10, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 14, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 15, 2019 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 16, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 17, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 21, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 22, 2019 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 28, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1