Menu:
 

Estrellas Viejas

Coach/Captain(s): Richard Kwok

 
 

 

 

Estrellas Viejas Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Tue Mar 19, 9:00p Oldcastle United (Black) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Mar 26, 9:00p Geri-Hat Tricks (Silver) Homestead Park HP2
Thu Apr 4, 9:00p Beer Study FC (Pink) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Apr 9, 9:00p Tottenham Bonespurs (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Apr 16, 9:00p Real MyDad (Orange) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Thu Apr 25, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Apr 30, 9:00p Artritico Madrid (Red) Homestead Park HP1
Tue May 7, 9:00p Bayern Munchkins (Yellow) Homestead Park HP1
Tue May 14, 9:00p Stroke City (White) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu May 23, 9:00p Beer Study FC (Pink) Homestead Park HP1

 
Practice Schedule
Wed May 29, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 30, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2